Tuesday, 31 January 2012

F.T. Island releases 4th mini-album, ‘Grown-Up’

After releasing a tragic music video for their title track “Severely” earlier today, F.T. Island has released their fourth mini-album, titled ‘Grown-Up‘!

Featuring five songs, ‘Grown-Up’ is comprised of slow-tempo rock ballads, and, as the album title suggests, displays the group’s maturation since their last group release. Check out each of the five tracks below:

01: Severely 
02: Even Lost a Friend 
03: I’m a Fool 
04: Grown Man 
05: We Hope to Become Lovers

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Hamster