Saturday, 18 August 2012

Owl City – The Midsummer Station (Album)

Owl City are getting ready to hit the top with the release of their new album “The Midsummer Station”! The album features 11 hot tracks as well as the smasher ‘Good Time’ which features singer Carly Rae Jepsen!

Track List
01. Dreams And Disasters 
02. Shooting Star 
03. Gold 
04. Dementia (ft Mark Hoppus) 
05. I’m Coming After You
06. Speed Of Love 
07. Good Time (ft Carly Rae Jepsen) 
08. Embers 
09. Silhouette 
10. Metropolis 
11. Take It All Away

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Hamster