Saturday, 5 March 2011

Avril Lavigne 4th Album

List of Track :

1. Black Star
2. What The Hell
3. Push
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Smile
6. Stop Standing There
7. I Love You
8. Everybody Hurts
9. Not Enough
10. 4 Real
11. Darlin
12. Remember When
13. Goodbye
14. Alice

Finally, her new album out on 8th march 2011.....i love all da song in her new album...all the fella's out there who fanatic bout diz girl, plz buy her new album "GOODBYE LULLABY" at the store rite now...must buy original her...I LOve AvrilLavigne!!! ;))

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Hamster