Friday, 2 November 2012

Taylor Swift - RED (2012)

Standard Edition:

"State of Grace" 
"I Knew You Were Trouble"
"All Too Well"
"I Almost Do"
"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
"Stay Stay Stay"
"The Last Time"
"Holy Ground"
"Sad Beautiful Tragic"
"The Lucky One"
"Everything Has Changed"
"Begin Again"

Deluxe Edition: 

"The Moment I Knew"
"Come BackBe There"
"Girl at Home"
"Treacherous (Original Demo)"
"Red (Original Demo)"
"State of Grace (Acoustic Version)"

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Hamster